DateHomeScoreAway
Sun, 22 Sept 2019Leigh U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 6 Oct 2019Sedgley Park U7s0-0Liverpool ST Helens U7s
Sun, 13 Oct 2019Marple U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 27 Oct 2019Sedgley Park U7s0-0Waterloo U7s
Sun, 3 Nov 2019Heaton Moor U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 10 Nov 2019Sedgley Park U7s0-0Bolton U7s
Sun, 17 Nov 2019Rochdale U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 24 Nov 2019Sedgley Park U7s0-0Aldwin U7s
Sun, 1 Dec 2019Eccles U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 8 Dec 2019Sedgley Park U7s0-0Rossendale U7s
Sun, 15 Dec 2019Trafford U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 12 Jan 2020Broughton Park U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 19 Jan 2020Sedgley Park U7s0-0Heaton Moor U7s
Sun, 26 Jan 2020Sedgley Park U7s0-0Bury U7s
Sun, 2 Feb 2020Sedgley Park U7s0-0Marple U7s
Sun, 9 Feb 2020Sedgley Park U7s0-0Leigh U7s
Sun, 23 Feb 2020Bolton U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 1 Mar 2020Liverpool ST Helens U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 8 Mar 2020Waterloo U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 15 Mar 2020Sedgley Park U7s0-0Eccles U7s
Sun, 22 Mar 2020Sedgley Park U7s0-0Rochdale U7s
Sun, 29 Mar 2020Aldwin U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 19 Apr 2020Rossendale U7s0-0Sedgley Park U7s
Sun, 26 Apr 2020Sedgley Park U7s0-0Trafford U7s
 -